Connect with us

Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By


Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By

Eminem music to be murdered by

Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By

Music to Be Murdered By is the eleventh studio album by legendary rapper Eminem, which dropped on January 17, 2020, by Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records and Shady Records without even announcing it or making promotion. This is a similar strategy to his previous album Kamikaze which was released in 2018.

Music To Be Murdered By was produced proudly by the legendary Dr. Dre, and comes with collaborations from Black Thought, Q-Tip, Juice Wrld, Ed Sheeran, Young M.A, Skylar Grey, Don Toliver, Anderson Paak and Royce da 5’9″, among others. Eminem drops new surprise album.

The albums title and cover art reference the eponymous 1958 music record that featured film director Alfred Hitchcock. Via social media, Eminem stated the album was “inspired by the master”, posting an image of the Jeff Alexander album, Alfred Hitchcock presents Music to Be Murdered By, which features Hitchcock holding an axe and a gun to his own head.

Track List :
1. Premonition – Intro
2. Unaccomodating ft. Young M.A
3. You Gon’ Learn ft. Royce Da 5’9″ & White Gold
4. Alfred – Interlude
5. Those Kinda Nights ft. Ed Sheeran
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla ft. Juice WRLD
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven ft. Skylar Grey
10. Yah Yah ft. Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip, & Deaun
11. Stepdad – Intro
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up ft. Anderson .Paak
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets ft. Don Toliver
19. I Will ft. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9″, & Joell Ortiz
20. Alfred – Outro



More in Albums/Mixtapes



To Top