Connect with us

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power


Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power. Zulu Man With Some Power is the title of Upcoming album by South African rapper Nasty C.

The album is dubbed “Zulu Man With Some Power” and comes with a total of 15 tracks including an outro. The album comes with guest appearances from Rowlene, Young Thug, Big Sean, 6lack, Tshego, Tellaman, Kwesta, Shane Eagle,Swae Lee and Runtown.

Production credits is yet to be revealed but from the Tracklist we can tell this is going to be huge not only for Nasty C but Africa as a whole. He’s worked hard to put in work for this project and by all means it’s going to be a huge success. Checkout the official Tracklist of nasty C’s Upcoming Album below.

Ahead of dropping his new album ‘Zulu Man with some Power’, Nasty C has confirmed the tracklist and release date for this anticipated release.

Zulu Man with some Power will be his third studio album following 2016’s Bad Hair debut and 2018’s Strings and Bling.

The album will consist of 20 tracks and will release on 28 August 2020.

The full tracklist appears below with guests including Tellaman, Ari Lennox, Lil Gotit, Rowlene, T.I and more.

1. King Shit
2. Steve Biko
3. That’s Hard
4. Overpriced Steak
5. Feeling
6. La Vida Loca
7. Zone by Nasty C & Tellaman
8. How Many Times
9. Eazy
10. All In by Nasty C & T.I.
11. Lose Some Win Some
12. Sad Boys
13. Black And White by Nasty C & Ari Lennox
14. Deep Pockets by Nasty C & Rowlene
15. Bookoo Bucks by Nasty C, Lil Gotit & Lil Keed
16. Palm Trees
17. Zulu Man
18. Ababulali
19. There They Go
20. They Don’t by Nasty C & T.I.


Continue Reading

More in Albums/Mixtapes



To Top