Connect with us

Joyner Lucas – ADHD


Joyner Lucas – ADHD

Joyner Lucas - ADHD

Joyner Lucas – ADHD. Joyner Lucas keeps the momentum rolling from his well-received “Will” video by releasing his long-awaited ADHD album. The LP is his first full-length project since 2017’s 508-507-2209.

The 18-track album features collaborations with Young Thug, Logic, Chris Brown, Fabolous and King OSF. The Massachusetts-bred lyricist dropped the LP through his Twenty Nine Music Group imprint following his departure from Atlantic Records.


1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
2. I Lied (Intro)
3. ISIS f. Logic
4. The War f. Young Thug
5. Chris (Skit)
6. I Love
7. Devil’s Work
8. Lotto
9. Kevin (Skit)
10. Gold Mine
11. Finally f. Chris Brown
12. 10 Bands
13. Revenge
14. Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
15. ADHD
16. Still Can’t Love f. King OSF & Fabolous
17. Will
18. Broke & Stupid


Get it on Apple music.

Stream on Spotify.

Other Stories : King Kaka – Say it Loud ft. Kwesi Arthur

Yung Swiss – Trevor Noah

Nasty C – There They Go

Latest entertainment news

  • Joyner Lucas - ADHD
  • Joyner Lucas - ADHD
Continue Reading

More in Albums/Mixtapes



To Top