Connect with us

Boity – 4436 EP


Boity – 4436 EP

Boity – 4436 EP. Boity brings fully her EP project titled 4436, delivering it with such awesomeness and mightiness.

She packaged 9 amazing tracks into a single folder.

Opening the EP, she introduced her fans to the EP first before giving the next track to Ginger Trill and Maglera on the track 018’s Finest.

She also released Ndak’betha with Maggz and Yanga Chief and also released Too Sexy featuring Riky Rick.

Holding the last track with Nasty C, she also appeared with great skills, blocking all rays from her haters and debuting this new track.


1. Boity – 4436 (Intro)

2. Boity – 018’s Finest ft. Ginger Trill & Maglera Doe Boy

3. Boity – Ndak’betha ft. Maggz & Yanga Chief

4. Boity – BAKAE

5. Boity – Six Plus Four

6. Boity – Too Sexy ft. Riky Rick

7. Boity – Own Your Throne

8. Boity – Best Friend (Outro)

9. Boity – Wuz Dat? ft. Nasty C



More in Albums/Mixtapes



To Top