Connect with us

AKA – Bhovamania EP


AKA – Bhovamania EP

AKA – Bhovamania EP. AKA proves again to be the Supa Mega as he drops a massive EP titled Bhovamania.

He has shown great works and amazing vibes towards the EP since he announced working on a project.

In the new project, he opens the EP with a first track titled Intro after releasing the EP to Sho Madjozi and Flvme on Casino.

Supa Mega brings everything to an end as he also closes the EP with his recently leaked track titled Iron Duke with L -Tido

In promoting the EP too, he also released the official music videos for Energy, Monument, and Cross My Heart.

For a new one in a new style, he delivers a new project of 13 amazing tracks.
AKA – Bhovamania EP.


1. AKA – Intro

2. AKA – Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme

3. AKA – Heavy Drank ft. K.O

4. AKA – Mufasa

5. AKA – Python ft. Don Design & Moozlie

6. AKA – Cross My Heart

7. AKA – Finessin’

8. AKA – Holy Water

9. AKA – Energy ft. Gemini Major

10. AKA – Monuments ft. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D

11. AKA – African Man

12. AKA – Mr Perfect ft. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA

13. AKA – Iron Duke ft. L-Tido



More in Albums/Mixtapes



To Top